June 27, 2016

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is a LEGO-themed action-adventure video game based on the film Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The gameplay of LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is similar to previous LEGO video games. New systems are introduced, including Multi-Builds, a new system that grants players access to various building options, which can be destroyed and rebuilt, in the brick-building sections of the game, allowing them to open up new paths in the game's world. Players can hide behind cover and engage in ranged battles in several sections of the game known as "Blaster Battles". The game features multiple playable characters, including Rey, Finn, Captain Phasma, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Kylo Ren and droids, including C-3PO and BB-8, and locations, including Jakku and Starkiller Base. In addition to adapting the film, it will also bridge the gap between Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens, where Lucasfilm will allow creative freedom to the additional content that will explore the characters' backstories.

Release Year: 2016
Game Genre: Action Adventure
Film Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Family / Kids, Sci-Fi
Film Rating: PG
Created By: Gamer's Little Playground


Game Movie


License: Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.


Post a Comment